Adrian Greyling

B. A.

Mutual fund representative 1

Parasol Financial Solutions Inc.

Need advice

Contact me

Client portal

Log in

RRIF, LIF and Annuities

Several income options are available to you at retirement age.

About me

I am a Financial Advisor with HollisWealth and have worked in the financial services industry since 1999. University educated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Mathematics from York University, I have gone on to complete the Canadian Securities Course, as well as the Branch Managers' Course. Using these tools, I have developed great client relationships by focusing on each client as an individual, uncovering their needs and wants and bridging any gaps that may be found in their financial situation. I am married to Shawna, an Insurance Advisor with Hollis Insurance Inc., and we have three growing children, Leah, Ian and Avery.

A complete service offer to answer your needs

Savings and retirement

Mutual funds are based on a simple principle : pooling your money with that of many other investors in order to offer you access to global markets and a large selection of investments, as well as the flexibility to invest whatever you want, whenever you want.

Insurance

Because your needs change over time, I am committed to being there with you to propose the best coverage options based on your needs and your priorities.

  • Life Insurance (universal, whole, term)
  • Travel Insurance
  • Group Life Insurance
  • Health and Dental Insurance
  • Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
  • Living Benefits (critical illness, disability, long-term care)
  • Annuities
  • Segregated Funds

Economic news with Sébastien Mc Mahon and his team

Clément has been Senior Vice-President, Investments and Chief Economist at iA Financial Group. In addition to being the Group’s spokesperson on economic matters, he is also the chair of the asset allocation committee and responsible for managing the company's diversified funds. He serves as the company’s spokesperson on economic matters.

1 With Investia Financial Services Inc.

Adrian Greyling

B. A.

Représentant en épargne collective 1

Parasol Financial Solutions Inc.

Besoin de conseils

Contactez-moi

Portail client

Connectez-vous

FERR, FRV et rentes

À l’âge de la retraite, diverses options de revenus s’offrent à vous.

À propos de moi

 Je suis conseiller financier auprès de Patrimoine Hollis et je travaille dans le secteur des services financiers depuis 1999. Je suis titulaire d’un baccalauréat en mathématiques de l’université York, et j’ai complété mon Cours se les valeurs mobilières au Canada et mon Cours à l’intention des directeurs de succursale. Armé de ces outils, j’ai développé au fil du temps des relations approfondies avec mes clients en me concentrant sur les besoins uniques de chacun d’entre eux et en comblant les lacunes dans leur situation financière. Mon épouse Shawna, conseillère en assurance auprès de Les Assurances Hollis inc. et moi avons trois enfants, Leah, Ian et Avery

Une offre de services complète pour répondre à vos besoins

Épargne et retraite

Les fonds communs de placement reposent sur un principe simple : la mise en commun de votre argent avec celui de nombreux autres investisseurs afin de vous offrir, entre autres, l’accès aux marchés mondiaux et à une large sélection de placements, de même que la flexibilité d’investir ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Assurance

Parce que vos besoins évoluent au fil du temps, je m’engage à vous accompagner afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions de protection en fonction de vos besoins et de vos priorités.

  • Assurance vie (universelle, entière, temporaire)
  • Assurance voyage
  • Assurance collective
  • Assurance maladie complémentaire et soins dentaires
  • Assurance vie à établissement garanti
  • Prestations du vivant (maladie grave, invalidité, soins de longue durée)
  • Rentes
  • Fonds distincts

Actualités économiques avec Sébastien Mc Mahon et son équipe

Clément Gignac occupe le poste de vice-président principal, Placements et économiste en chef chez iA Groupe financier. En plus d’agir à titre de porte-parole du Groupe pour des questions économiques, il assume la présidence du comité d’allocation des actifs et est responsable de la gestion des fonds diversifiés. Il agit notamment en tant que porte-parole sur les questions économiques.

1 Auprès d’Investia Services financiers inc.