Halex Bergeron

B.B.A., Fin. Pl.

Mutual fund representative 1

Centre financier Lebourgneuf

Need advice

Contact me

Client portal

Log in

RRIF, LIF and Annuities

Several income options are available to you at retirement age.

About me

I hold the financial planning designation and I hold a bachelor’s degree in finance and a certificate in financial planning. I am a licensed investment fund representative and financial security advisor in insurance. This means I can offer you practically all investment and insurance products available on the market, which is why I always strive to offer you the best solutions, without hesitation. My mission is to help clients make the sound financial decisions to reach their goals. Call me if you want to reach your goals safely and quickly.

A complete service offer to answer your needs

Savings and retirement

Mutual funds are based on a simple principle : pooling your money with that of many other investors in order to offer you access to global markets and a large selection of investments, as well as the flexibility to invest whatever you want, whenever you want.

Insurance

Because your needs change over time, I am committed to being there with you to propose the best coverage options based on your needs and your priorities.

  • Life Insurance (universal, whole, term)
  • Travel Insurance
  • Group Life Insurance
  • Health and Dental Insurance
  • Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
  • Living Benefits (critical illness, disability, long-term care)
  • Annuities
  • Segregated Funds

Economic news with Sébastien Mc Mahon and his team

Clément has been Senior Vice-President, Investments and Chief Economist at iA Financial Group. In addition to being the Group’s spokesperson on economic matters, he is also the chair of the asset allocation committee and responsible for managing the company's diversified funds. He serves as the company’s spokesperson on economic matters.

1 With Investia Financial Services Inc.

Halex Bergeron

B.A.A en finance, Pl. fin.

Représentant en épargne collective 1

Centre financier Lebourgneuf

Besoin de conseils

Contactez-moi

Portail client

Connectez-vous

FERR, FRV et rentes

À l’âge de la retraite, diverses options de revenus s’offrent à vous.

À propos de moi

Je possède le titre de planificateur financier et je suis titulaire d'un B.A.A en finance ainsi que d'un certificat en planification financière. J'ai obtenu mon permis de représentant en fonds d’investissement ainsi que mon permis de conseiller en sécurité financière en assurance. Je peux donc pratiquement offrir tous les produits de placements et d'assurances sur le marché, c'est pourquoi je vous offre ce qu'il y a de mieux sans hésiter. J'ai comme mission d'aider les gens à prendre de bonne décision par rapport à leurs finances et de les aider dans l'atteinte de leurs objectifs. Appelez-moi pour atteindre vos buts rapidement et en toute sécurité.

Une offre de services complète pour répondre à vos besoins

Épargne et retraite

Les fonds communs de placement reposent sur un principe simple : la mise en commun de votre argent avec celui de nombreux autres investisseurs afin de vous offrir, entre autres, l’accès aux marchés mondiaux et à une large sélection de placements, de même que la flexibilité d’investir ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Assurance

Parce que vos besoins évoluent au fil du temps, je m’engage à vous accompagner afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions de protection en fonction de vos besoins et de vos priorités.

  • Assurance vie (universelle, entière, temporaire)
  • Assurance voyage
  • Assurance collective
  • Assurance maladie complémentaire et soins dentaires
  • Assurance vie à établissement garanti
  • Prestations du vivant (maladie grave, invalidité, soins de longue durée)
  • Rentes
  • Fonds distincts

Actualités économiques avec Sébastien Mc Mahon et son équipe

Clément Gignac occupe le poste de vice-président principal, Placements et économiste en chef chez iA Groupe financier. En plus d’agir à titre de porte-parole du Groupe pour des questions économiques, il assume la présidence du comité d’allocation des actifs et est responsable de la gestion des fonds diversifiés. Il agit notamment en tant que porte-parole sur les questions économiques.

1 Auprès d’Investia Services financiers inc.