Jimmy Lauzon

B.B.A.

Mutual fund representative 1

GFM Groupe Financier

Need advice

Contact me

Client portal

Log in

RRIF, LIF and Annuities

Several income options are available to you at retirement age.

About me

I earned a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), with a specialization in financial services, at Université Laval in 2015. I then worked at a financial institution for almost five years as a mutual find representative. This means I have the professional experience to help you make your dreams a reality! When I’m not thinking about finance, I’m a sports nut. My passion? Ultimate frisbee. Being team captain and coach has helped me develop my leadership skills! I’ve also run a few races, including a marathon. Hiking brings out my softer, more tranquil side. Backpacking around the world is also very meaningful to me!

A complete service offer to answer your needs

Savings and retirement

Mutual funds are based on a simple principle : pooling your money with that of many other investors in order to offer you access to global markets and a large selection of investments, as well as the flexibility to invest whatever you want, whenever you want.

Insurance

Because your needs change over time, I am committed to being there with you to propose the best coverage options based on your needs and your priorities.

  • Life Insurance (universal, whole, term)
  • Travel Insurance
  • Group Life Insurance
  • Health and Dental Insurance
  • Guaranteed Issue Life Insurance
  • Living Benefits (critical illness, disability, long-term care)
  • Annuities
  • Segregated Funds

Economic news with Sébastien Mc Mahon and his team

Clément has been Senior Vice-President, Investments and Chief Economist at iA Financial Group. In addition to being the Group’s spokesperson on economic matters, he is also the chair of the asset allocation committee and responsible for managing the company's diversified funds. He serves as the company’s spokesperson on economic matters.

1 With Investia Financial Services Inc.

Jimmy Lauzon

B.A.A.

Représentant en épargne collective 1

GFM Groupe Financier

Besoin de conseils

Contactez-moi

Portail client

Connectez-vous

FERR, FRV et rentes

À l’âge de la retraite, diverses options de revenus s’offrent à vous.

À propos de moi

J’ai obtenu mon baccalauréat en administration des affaires (B.A.A), services financiers à l’Université Laval en 2015. J’ai travaillé dans une institution financière pendant près de cinq ans en tant que représentant en épargne collective. Je possède donc une bonne expérience professionnelle pour bien vous aider à réaliser vos rêves! Au-delà de mon intérêt pour la finance, je suis un sportif dans l’âme. Ma passion, c’est l’ultimate Frisbee. Autant à titre de capitaine qu’à titre d’entraîneur, c’est dans ce sport que j’ai développé mon leadership! Je compte aussi plusieurs expériences de course à pied, dont un marathon. Quant à mes randonnées pédestres en nature, elles reflètent bien mon côté plus doux et plus tranquille. Les voyages autour du monde avec un sac à dos sont également très significatifs pour moi!

Une offre de services complète pour répondre à vos besoins

Épargne et retraite

Les fonds communs de placement reposent sur un principe simple : la mise en commun de votre argent avec celui de nombreux autres investisseurs afin de vous offrir, entre autres, l’accès aux marchés mondiaux et à une large sélection de placements, de même que la flexibilité d’investir ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Assurance

Parce que vos besoins évoluent au fil du temps, je m’engage à vous accompagner afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions de protection en fonction de vos besoins et de vos priorités.

  • Assurance vie (universelle, entière, temporaire)
  • Assurance voyage
  • Assurance collective
  • Assurance maladie complémentaire et soins dentaires
  • Assurance vie à établissement garanti
  • Prestations du vivant (maladie grave, invalidité, soins de longue durée)
  • Rentes
  • Fonds distincts

Actualités économiques avec Sébastien Mc Mahon et son équipe

Clément Gignac occupe le poste de vice-président principal, Placements et économiste en chef chez iA Groupe financier. En plus d’agir à titre de porte-parole du Groupe pour des questions économiques, il assume la présidence du comité d’allocation des actifs et est responsable de la gestion des fonds diversifiés. Il agit notamment en tant que porte-parole sur les questions économiques.

1 Auprès d’Investia Services financiers inc.